Product Media

Medicine Wheel Education 6 Softcover Book Set (L2569)^

Product Number: L2563-00
CAD $129.99

Includes our six popular curriculum based authentic First Nations education books recommended for ages 7+. Set Includes: The Orange Shirt Story, The Sharing Circle, The Medicine Wheel Stories of a Hoop Dancer, Raven's Feast, Trudy's Rock Story & Dawn Flight A Lakota Story


Stories based in the tradition of the American native people. Myth and allegory are a strong force in these books and children will be enlightened through the wisdom of the various native groups. Ages 5-12. Set of 6.


No customer reviews for the moment.

You might also like

Related products