Product Media

Life Cycle Wooden Blocks - Set of 5^

Product Number: CTUFF466
CAD $23.97

Ages 12m+ - Science Toys for Toddlers - Explore 5 Stages of The Moth, Butterfly, Chicken, Frog


  • INCLUDES 5 LIFE CYCLE BLOCKS -- This stacking wooden block set includes illustrations showing the 5 life cycle stages of 4 different animals and insects: moth, butterfly, chicken and frog.
  • SAFE FOR AGES 1+ -- All pieces are made of Beechwood and coated with a safe water-based lacquer, making them smooth to touch and chip-proof.
  • LABELED WITH CYCLE STAGES -- The blocks are labeled to assist with understanding of animal development. Children will begin to associate each stage with the illustrations!
  • VISUALIZE THE LIFE CYCLE -- The earliest stage is represented by the smallest block and the adult stage is represented by the largest. Children will see how the animals develop as they stack the blocks!
  • DURABLE ILLUSTRATIONS -- The illustrations are heat-transfer printed to last through years of vigorous play at home or in the classroom.
  • FOSTER EARLY COGNITION -- Toddlers will develop fine motor, hand-eye coordination and problem-solving skills as they sort and stack the blocks according to the life cycle stages.
  • WE ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT SUSTAINABILITY -- All Freckled Frog products are FSC certified and made from sustainable sources. We want future generations to experience the benefits of our forests.
  • 100% TRUSTED -- Created by a mother of 2 children, our products are designed to be educational, fun and durable. They are compliant with consumer standards and safe for hours of imaginative play time!

Data sheet


No customer reviews for the moment.

Related products